You can cancel your Night Rider up to 2 hours before the pick-up time.
Other passengers will be grateful that you have made it possible for them to use the Night Rider service.
We will confirm the cancellation immediately by email.
A refund will be made to the payment bank account used at the time of booking. It takes around three working days for the refund to be credited back to your bank account.
If the canceled booking contained a voucher code, this one will be reactivated within 3 working days and will be valid once more for a later booking.
To cancel your booking, please use the cancellation link in the booking confirmation we sent you by e-mail, or use the cancellation form on this page.